Other Departments

Accounts Department
T: +31 20 448 8556 
E: accounts@spliethoff.com

 

Agency
T: +31 20 448 8510
E: agency@spliethoff.com 

 

Bunkers 
T: +31 20 448 8441 
E: ops@spliethoff.com 

 

Business Development 
T: +31 20 448 8682 
E: businessdevelopment@spliethoff.com

 

Crew Department
T: +31 20 448 8539 
E: crew@spliethoff.com 

 

IT Department

T: +31 20 448 8555 
E: it@spliethoff.com 

 

Legal Department
T:+31 20 448 8495 
E: legal@spliethoff.com 

 

Marketing & Communications 
T: +31 20 448 8693 
E: communications@spliethoff.com 

 

QHSSE Department
T: +31 20 448 8439 
E: qhsse@spliethoff.com 

 

Environment
T:+31 20 448 8430
E: environment@spliethoff.com

 

Sales & Purchase 
T: +31 20 448 8460 
E: sandp@spliethoff.com 

 

Technical Department 
T: +31 20 448 8520 
E: td@spliethoff.com